Founder and Director of the Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles
Chef associé of the Orchestre de Paris

Fotocredit: © NDR / Florence Grandidier

Manuela Schwesig

Prime Minister of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Fotocredit: © Susi Knoll

Zubin Mehta

Patron 2000-2006

Fotocredit: © Opera di Firenze / Alberto Conti

Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Patron 2010-2016

Anne-Sophie Mutter 

Patron 2006-2010

Fotocredit: © Monika Höfler 

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline