Jury 2022

Michinori Bunya


Enrico Fagone


Piotr Szumieł

Poland/Germany - Jury Chair

Dorin Marc

Romania / Germany

Chi-Chi Nwanoku

Great Britian

David Sinclair

Canda / Switzerland

Gunars Upatnieks

Latvia / Germany

Yung Chiao Wei

Taiwan / USA

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline