5. Sperger-Competition 2008

Competiton venue: Ludwigslust Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
President of the Int. Sperger Society: Klaus Trumpf
Composer of obligatory work: Frank Proto - USA
PAtron: Anne-Sophie Mutter

Prize winners:
1. Prize: Gunars Upatnieks - Latvia
2. Prize: Kevin Jablonski - USA
3. Prize: Thierry Roggen - Switzerland

Jury members:
Frank Proto - USA Paul Ellison - USA
Francos Rabbath - Frankreich
Miloslav Gajdos - Czech Republic
Christine Hoock - Austira/Germany
Ho Gyo Lee - South Korea
Thomas Martin - Great Britain
Silvio Dalla Torre - Germany
Paul Ellision - USA

Participants and jury 2008 in the Goldener Saal of the Ludwigslust palace

Participants and jury 2008

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline