4. Sperger-Competition 2006

Competiton venue: Ludwigslust - Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
President of the Int. Sperger Society: Klaus Trumpf
Composer of obligatory work: Siegfried Matthus - Germany
Patron: Anne-Sophie Mutter

Prize winners:
1. Prize: Min Jae Soung - South Korea
2. Prize: Marie Clement - France
3. Prize: Vojtech Velicek - Czech Republic

Jury members:
Günther Klaus - Germany
Martin Humpert - Switzerland
Daniel Marillier - France
Angelika Starke - Germany
Miloslav Jelinek - Czech Republic
Silvio Dalla Torre - Germany
Miloskav Gajdos - Czech Republic
Paul Erhard - USA
Radoslav Sasina - Slovakia

Jury und Participants 2006

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline