Christine Hoock

President of the Int. J.M. Sperger Society
Artistic Director Competition

Michaela Perdacher-Kober

Vice-president of the Int. J.M. Sperger Society

Andreas Veit

Treasurer of the Int. J.M. Sperger Society
Commercial processing competition

Maja Plüddemann

Secretary of Int. J.M. Sperger Society
Organizational Management Competition

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline