Int. J.M. Spergercompetition 2018

Competiton venue: Ludwigslust in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
President of the Int. Sperger Society: Prof. Christine Hoock 
Composer of obligatory work: Emil Tabakov - Bulgarien
Patrons: Thomas Hengelbrock, Birgit Hesse

Prize winners:
1. Prize: Andreas Ehelebe - Germany
2. Prize: Alexander Weiskopf - Germany 
3. Prize: Yomoon Youn - South Korea 
4. Prize: Igor Sajatovic - Croatia

  • Incentive Award for the support of a young candidate

Junbin Hwang - South Korea

  • Stefan Johann Krattenmacher Award

Igor Sajatovic - Croatia

  • D´Addario Award

Andreas Ehelebe - Germany

  • Special prize for the best interpretation of the commissioned work Caprice by Emil Tabakov

Igor Sajatovic - Croatia

  • Special prize for the best interpretation of a virtuose work

Andreas Ehelebe - Germany

  • Sperger Special Award for the best interpretation of the works of J.M. Sperger

Andreas Ehelebe - Germany

  • Audience prize of the city Ludwigslust

Yomoon Youn - South Korea

Jury Members:
Jeff Bradetich - USA
Dorin Marc - Romania / Germany
Christine Hoock - Germany / Austria
Hiroshi Ikematsu - Japan
Dan Styffe - Sweden / Norway
Emil Tabakov - Bulgaria
Gunars Upatnieks - Latvia / Germany
Christiane Hutcap - Germany

Prize winners 2018

Jury 2018

Prize winners 2018

Candidates 2018

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline